Contact

From WestermarkWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

In general, send emails to: mailto:info@thewestermark.org


Barony Officers: Click on the appropriate link to contact the:

Baron (mailto:Baron@thewestermark.org) (co-leader of the group)

Baroness (mailto:baroness@thewestermark.org) (co-leader of the group)

Seneschal (mailto:seneschal@thewestermark.org) (Legal & administrative CEO of the group)

Chatelaine (mailto:chatelaine@thewestermark.org) (Officer in charge of Newcomers' Relations)

Email: Join our email list! Go to Yahoo!Groups to subscribe here: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/westermark

You may need to create Yahoo ID to do so.

Much of the activity of the Barony of the Westermark is discussed at length on this email list, and it is the official place for communications within the Barony. It tends to be fairly low traffic, compared to other SCA lists.

Monthly Meetings: 7pm, 4th Wednesday of every month at Harry's Hofbrau, 1909 El Camino Real, Redwood City, CA. Phone: (650) 366-3733.

Meetings start at 7pm, with most people arriving around 6pm to order dinner or chat. Children are welcome!

If you are interested in participating with the Barony of the Westermark, we strongly encourage you to attend the Monthly meetings. It is the fastest way to meet the members, and learn about the upcoming events. If you are new to the SCA in general, this is where we can help connect you with other members, who might be able to help you get your first set of garb together, or loan you camping equipment etc...

Meeting Directions: Take your favorite route to 101, taking the WOODSIDE ROAD exit in Redwood City. Go west on WOODSIDE ROAD (away from the bridge) to EL CAMINO REAL (CA-82) north. Bear to the left, this puts you onto MAIN STREET, Harry's parking lot is on the right. Harry's Hofbrau has an EL CAMINO address, but it's situated on the block that straddles EL CAMINO REAL and MAIN STREET, making Harry's accessible by both streets.

Archery Practice: For monthly archery practice information, contact the Archer (mailto:archer@thewestermark.org)

Fighter Practice: For local fighter practice information, contact the Marshal (mailto:marshal@thewestermark.org)

If you have questions or comments about this site or the Barony, please contact the Webminister (mailto:webminister@thewestermark.org)

Personal tools